BC-BA Resources

The BCBA provides a variety of support mechanisms for companies and individuals:

Member Name Website
Advantage BC www.advantagebc.ca
Associated Foreign Exchange (AFEX) www.afex.com/canada
BC Chamber of Commerce www.bcchamber.org
BC Economic Development Association (BCEDA) www.bceda.ca
Bloo Recruitment blooinc.com
British-American Business Council – Pacific North West www.babcpnw.org
British Canadian Chamber of Trade & Commerce (BCCTC) www.bcctc.ca
British Council Canada www.britishcouncil.ca
British High Commission in Canada www.gov.uk/government/world/organisations/british-high-commission-ottawa
Burrard Inlet Rail www.burrardinletrail.ca
Business Council of BC (BCBC) www.bcbc.com
Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) www.cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Canada – United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce www.canada-uk.org
Canada Wise www.canadawise.com
Canadian Trade Commissioner Services – BC & Yukon www.tradecommissioner.gc.ca
Chamber International www.chamber-international.com
Danielson Group Wealth Management www.danielsongroup.ca
Davison Law Group www.dlg-law.ca
Department for International Trade (DTI) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade
Department of Business, Innovation and Skills www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-business-innovation-skills
Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca
Doing Business In Canada Guide www.canada.doingbusinessguide.co.uk
GTO Logistics Inc www.gtogl.com
HSBC Canada www.business.hsbc.ca/en-ca
Invest Northern Ireland www.Investni.com
Moving 2 Canada www.moving2canada.com
Optimize Consulting www.optimizeconsulting.ca
Pan Pacific Vancouver www.panpacificvancouver.com
Pure Souls Media & Photography www.puresoulsmedia.com
Quality Move Management Inc www.qmm.com
Trade & Invest British Columbia www.britishcolumbia.ca
UK in Canada www.gov.uk/government/world/canada
Vancouver Board of Trade (BVT) www.boardoftrade.com
Vancouver Economic Commission (VEC) www.vancouvereconomic.com
Western Economic Diversification Canada (WED) www.wd-deo.gc.ca
Western Union Business Solutions (WUBS) business.westernunion.ca