BCBA Member Directory

Member Directory

Below is a list of current BCBA corporate members:

Member Name Website
Advantage BC www.advantagebc.ca
AFEX www.afex.com/canada
Air Menzies International www.airmenzies.com
BDO bdo.ca
Bloo Recruitment blooinc.com
British American Business Council (BABC – Pacific North West) www.babcpnw.org
British Consulate in Calgary www.gov.uk
British Consulate in Vancouver www.gov.uk
Burrard Inlet Rail www.burrardinletrail.ca
Canada-United Kingdom Chamber of Commerce (CUKCC) www.canada-uk.org
Danielson Group Wealth Management www.danielsongroup.ca
Deloitte www2.deloitte.com/ca
Deloitte Tax Law www.deloittelegal.ca
Department for International Trade (DIT) www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-trade
Destination One Consulting destinationone.ca
Export Development Canada (EDC) www.edc.ca/
Fatsoma fatsoma.com
FHOSS Illuminated Safety Solutions www.fhoss.com
GTO Logistics Inc www.gtogl.com
Hermann Luitingh, Barrister & Solicitor hermannluitingh.com
HSBC Canada www.business.hsbc.ca/en-ca
Invest Northern Ireland (Investni.com) www.Investni.com
Maple Business Council www.maplecouncil.org
Mini Richmond www.minirichmond.ca/
Optimize Consulting www.optimizeconsulting.ca
Pan Pacific Vancouver www.panpacificvancouver.com
Quality Move Management Inc www.qmm.com
Sea to Sky Concierge www.seatoskyconcierge.ca/
Western Union Business Solutions business.westernunion.ca